RAD STUFF FROM THE INTERNET

I’m stuck on “barn’.

The other day, Benjamin & I went on a really, really, really long walk and saw a house that used to be a barn. However, I didn’t have my camera and we don’t remember where it was.  ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Here’s some rad stuff from the internet.


As a clown, this animal balloon font app obviously caught my eye. So cute!

Mila’s Daydreams started as a blog featuring pictures of elaborate scenes created around a sleeping infant/toddler, using household objects. The pictures are so whimsical and dreamy and I was sad when she removed them. However, it looks like it was for good reason, because she just announced her book. I’m sure it will be magical and adorable.

Check out this flickr stream, featuring pictures from the 1928 Tour de France.

Do you love Harry Potter? Do you love Mean Girls? Of course you do. If you didn’t, we would not be friends. Actually, you may be some stranger who just wandered upon my blog, in which case, hello, I love Harry Potter & Mean Girls. And I found an awesome tumblr that combines those things.

ON THAT NOTE, as you (and the whole world) know, it’s Harry Potter week.  It is also my 25th birthday week. And the second week of le Tour de France. That last one matters less to me and more to Benjamin, but that doesn’t mean I don’t still watch it and cringe during the wrecks and swoon over Fabian Cancellara. I digress, it’s an important week in my life. Thursday (my birthday!), we’re going to see Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows pt. 1 at 9 p.m. followed by a midnight showing of p.2. I painted my nails for the occasion.

I would be in Ravenclaw, btw.

See you all when I’m old and there is no more Harry Potter. Oh, God, what is left to live for??

JK. I’m still a baby and Harry Potter will never end.

3 thoughts on “RAD STUFF FROM THE INTERNET

Leave a Reply

