Rad Stuff + Tumblr Finds

I cannot get over these adorable homemade business cards by Color Me Katie.

I’m going to add these fabric pumpkins to my list of projects to do while babysitting (any other suggestions for fun things, especially craft projects, will be appreciated!).

Like running (no)? Like zombies (sort of)? Then, why don’t you run this “Zombie Infested 5k Obstacle Course Race“? I don’t run, but I like the concept.

HelloGiggles linked to these Eggling planters! So cute!

This is helpful and cute – Yumi’s Vegetable Cooking Cheat Sheet.

A few Tumblr finds (I’d love to credit these, but tumblr doesn’t tend to credit artists).

Rumors of an animated version of Wicked

Benjamin & I saw Wicked this week at The Fabulous Fox theatre and it was incredible, of course. I think an animated version would be awesome.

One thought on “Rad Stuff + Tumblr Finds

Leave a Reply

