Merry Andreamas!

Happy Birthday to my very best friend, Andrea!

Today is sort of Throwback Thursday, but really just an excuse for an onslaught of pictures of me & Andrea.  Some from high school, some from last week, all adorable. You’re welcome.

Bonus! Toria appearance!

I could get really mushy here about how much I love Andrea & how thankful I am to have her in my life, but suffice it to say, I’m really, really glad she was born. Happy Birthday, Andrea!

One thought on “Merry Andreamas!

  1. Pingback: Goodbye 2011 |

Leave a Reply

