Really late Dragon*Con 2012 update

Dragon*Con has, sadly, long since come and gone. It was wonderful, though, as usual. Here are some of the highlights of this year’s Con experience for me.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

This year’s Dragon*Con was, for me, recycled costumes – Starfleet, Bon Qui Qui, Stephanie (Lazy Town). School and work left little time for sewing. I saw so many incredible costumes there, often when I wasn’t carrying my camera – isn’t that how it always is?

Leave a Reply

