Mockingjay Pumpkin Stencil

We haven’t gotten our pumpkins yet (I know, I know – we didn’t make it to the pumpkin patch this year.), but I’m hoping to watch Hocus Pocus & carve a few tonight. Not sure how I’ll carve mine, but the stencil I made for the Hunger Games shirt tutorial works as a pumpkin stencil, too. What do your jack-o-lanterns look like?

The method I use for making stencils is from Stencilry, which has some really great stencils, but I don’t think the site has been updated recently.

One thought on “Mockingjay Pumpkin Stencil

Leave a Reply

