Alive Again

(I found this image here.)

The facts are these: I am 28 years, 2 months, 9 days, 1 hour, 2 minutes, and 55 second old and it has been 406 days, 1 hour, 29 minutes, and 55 seconds since my last blog post. Did you read that in Jim Dale’s voice? I hope so.

So much has happened since August 13, 2013, including, but not limited to, 2 (maybe more) weddings, some road trips, some vacations, 5 costumes sewn, 1 car totaled, 2 published articles, 2 published articles about the articles, 1 thesis written and defended (Students of public relations: Motivations and career aspirations), 1 masters degree earned, 1 conference presentation followed by 4 days exploring Montreal, 1 move from Athens to Decatur, and 1 full-time job with ListenUp, and a lot I’m sure I left out.
With ListenUp and on my own, I’ve read a lot of books. So, I’m not changing this blog that I never update to a book review blog that I’ll never update, but I am going to post some book reviews.
So, yes, this is a blog post about future, hypothetical blog posts. Stay tuned.
Leave a Reply

