Calming

Earlier this year, my best friend, Andrea, made me this calming jar

This calming jar from @greenzoout is helping me get through today. #calm #glitter

A post shared by Holly Bryant-Simpson (@hollishter) on

Having it on my desk at UGA helped keep me calm(ish) while working on my thesis. I recently moved it from my work station at home to my office at ListenUp and everyone here is envious. I found this tutorial and plan on making more for other LUP desks. Maybe it will promote some calm in all this choas. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Calming

  1. RavEve says:

    I love this! I’m going to an intensive 3 month code school in January that I know will be intense, I’m going to make one before then to help keep me calm!

Leave a Reply

