Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

top ten fav of 2015
12974-ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Print:

Everything, Everything*, by Nicola Yoon

Haints Stay, by Colin Winnette

Infinite Home*, by Kathleen Alcott

A Curious Tale of the In-Between*, by Lauren DeStefano

Audio:

Magonia, by Maria Dahvana Headley, narrated by Therese Plummer and Michael Crouch

Searching for Grace Kelly, by Michael Callahan, narrated by Kristin Kalbli

Simon v. The Homo Sapiens Agenda, by Becky Albertalli, narrated by Michael Crouch

Binary Star, written and read by Sarah Gerard

Nine Kinds of Naked*, by Tony Vigorito, narrated by Kristin Kalbli

Neverwhere (BBC Dramatisation), by Neil Gaiman, narrated by a full cast.

* Reviews coming soon!

What books have you loved so far this year?

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

  1. Ashley says:

    I really want to read Magonia! I have the book, but haven’t been able to get around to reading it yet.
    A Curious Tale of the In-Between sounds like a really good book! I added it to my TBR.
    I added some others to my TBR as well. 🙂

  2. literaryitsathena says:

    I’ve seen Everything, Everything gettint a lot of positive reviews and I want to read it! So far I’ll Give You the Sun, This Song Will Save Your Life, and Winger are some standouts.

Leave a Reply

